1. Please note effective Jan 27, 2020 the BCNL Public Forums will no longer allow new threads or comments. The content will remain for review for the time being as we work towards creating an up-to-date FAQ based on the information shared in the forums. Registered BCNL customers will still have access to the Members Only Forums where we will be pleased to support you.

What do you do with leaves?

Discussion in 'Indoor Growing' started by Blindgrinder, Oct 29, 2016.

1. Blindgrinder

Blindgrinder Member

Just wondering what to do with all these leaves I've trimmed. I'm new at this so I have a lot of questions.
  2. SerenityReef

SerenityReef The Tinkerer

Farmer J likes this.
  3. James Marsden

James Marsden Well-Known Member

Juice your fan leaves. Full of goodness. or feed to livestock.
    Farmer J and alltatup like this.
  4. Blindgrinder

Blindgrinder Member

Thanks Serenity. I've been bagging them and discarding by placing them inside of an empty dog food bag and tossing into adumpster. I keep the sugar coated leaves for obvious reasons. I just wondered if they could be used for anything since it seems like I spend a lot of time trimming.
  5. Blindgrinder

Blindgrinder Member

6. James Marsden

????? did I miss something???
  7. Blindgrinder

Blindgrinder Member

12133, member: 1136"]Thanks Serenity. I've been bagging them and discarding by placing them inside of an empty dog food bag and tossing into adumpster. I keep the sugar coated leaves for obvious reasons. I just wondered if they could be used for anything since it seems like I spend a lot of time trimming.[/QUOTE]
  8. James Marsden

Are you having a hard time? or are you trying to tell us something ?
  9. Blindgrinder

Blindgrinder Member

No, I'm just stupid about all this posting and texting. Just trying to say thanks for the tip on juicing.
    sue, James Marsden and SerenityReef like this.
  10. Green Doctor

Green Doctor Retired and lovin' it.